Thankfulness

Here we are at the end of another year. I remember all the good and all the bad that happened this year, and I’m certainly thankful to be alive and well. We can be in this virtual world enjoying the brush of imagination Second Life can give us, and at the same time living enough in First Life to see the beauty of the Real World around us.

Today I’m thankful. Yes, you can be thankful any time of the year. I am thankful for what was lived, for the experiences, for the friendships, for the partnerships, and relationships. I’m thankful for the people in my life… the old, the new and the ones yet to come. I’m thankful for the good, the bad, and the ugly. I’m thankful to God for all His Goodness to me.

I pray and look forward to the New Year, with Hope for a better year, with Faith that my dreams will come true, with Love to God, and to those around me near and far. Happy New Year 2024 to all!

The Fashion Loft – 2023 Holiday Event Items

Use our shopping HUD to locate these steals!
The shopping HUD can be found at The Fashion Loft Headquarters, as well as at participating stores.

TFL Headquarters: Landmark

D E T A I L S

Earrings: Starlight – Lynx Earrings with HUD – Sale Item @ The Fashion Loft Holiday Event 2023

Top: TinRoof“Frosted” Sweater – Sale Item @ The Fashion Loft Holiday Event 2023

Shoes: Honey*SoulFlatshoes Fay – Sale Item @ The Fashion Loft Holiday Event 2023

Skirt: spectacledchicBrie Pleated Skirt

Tights: C’est la vie ! Suri #2 – Beige

Hair: Wasabi Alix HW Ed. Hair – Absolute Pack – 60 $L Happy Weekend!

Bangs: FAGA Rachel Bangs 01

Bow: spectacledchic Wendy Bow

SL Location: Hollybrook Farming Community

Leave a comment