Walking

Beach1_004

After some time away, I want to share with you what life has become like for me.

Beach1_001

I’m walking on a new journey, I’ve been seeing new and different landscapes, meeting new friends and family, and meeting my love. An adventure like this can be kinda scary, but it is worth the try.

Beach1_005

I want to let you know that I’m about to get married in real-life, and I really can tell you that dreams come true if you have faith.

Beach1_002

I can see the future with hope because I know God is going to be with me, and with my soon-to-be husband.

Beach1_008

I want to keep walking and dreaming big in this life-time full of joy, faith, hope and love.

Beach1_006

D E T A I L S

S T Y L E
O u t f i t: Purple Moon Creations – Wilah – Top & Short (Maitreya + more) @ Designer Showcase (June Round) – Exclusive!

B a g: C’est la vie ! – Mylene Ruffle Bag (With HUD)

G l a s s e s: [Lelutka & Celoe] – Loads Of Love – Solid @ Hair Fair ’15 – GIFT!

H a i r: PumeC – Rina (Bento FITTED) @ Hairology (May ’17 Round) – Available at Store!

M A K E U P
E y e l i n e r: DeeTalez – Beautiful eyes Collection (CATWAY) @Powder Pack Feb ’17

L a s h e s: OKKBYE – BabyDoll Lashes (CATWA) @PowderPack Feb ’17

L i p s: PINK FUEL – Juicy Drop (Blueberry) (CATWA) @PowderPack Feb ’17

P O S E S: IE – Khaleesi – BENTO Set (5 poses) @ Designer Showcase (June Round) – Exclusive!

L o c a t i o n: J&N Paradise (My Home) – Exclusive land for Jacob & Negly’s Paradise, and our personal house for friends and family 🙂

Ask Jessica Chung for a Land! 100% Recommended!!

LM: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/AnsheX/130/140/23

2 thoughts on “Walking

Leave a Reply

