‹♥ Feel the Music ♥›

fm1

I’m a singer and a musician, and I love to hear music all the time. I believe that all styles of music are rich in their own way…examples like classical, country, gospel, and even ethnic or international music are inspiring in their own distinct ways. Any time you feel these kinds of music, they can transport you to another place where you can be free, and you can imagine all things moving around you.

fm2

Feelings, emotions, memories… everything can be touched and transformed in the mind by the sound of a melody. Every time I feel music, it moves my heart, my mind, and soul and it makes me breathe and lets me be free. Let’s feel the music today, to find inspiration every day.

fm3

‹♥ D E T A I L S ♥›

O U T F I T:  Fawn Top & Mini in Bramble (With HUD) by More Than Ever @ Designer Showcase (October Round 5th – 31st)

B O O T S:   Jacie Black by Lindy Modern & Retro Shoes @ Designer Showcase (October Round 5th – 31st)

H A I R:  Listening Hair (Black) by Baiastice

S K I N:  Amber Skin 2016 (Caffe’ tone) by .::WoW Skins::.

B O D Y:  Lara V3.5  by Maitreya

P O S E:  B-Hat-1 (Hat Prop Pose) by BehaviorBody  @ Marketplace – GIFT!!

‹♥*♥›

M u s i c:  Feel It by TobyMac ft. Mr. TalkBox
URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8xGaE4S2gk

 

Leave a Reply

