‹ G l a m o u r ›

Glamour1

Today I want to share with you my thoughts about Glamour.

Glamour2

According with the Merriam-Webster dictionary, the word Glamour means: a very exciting and attractive quality.  An exciting and often illusory and romantic attractiveness.

Glamour3

Inspired in this I wanted to represent my Glamour with this beautiful style.

Glamour4

The dress I’m wearing called Alana is laced, semi-translucent, tight to the body and very sexy, designed by Tori’s Stylez.

Glamour5

My Jewelry set called Septine is shiny, stunning and romantic. It comes with different stones colors and metals to mix, designed by Son!a. Both stores are located at the Sweetheart Boutiques.

Glamour7

 

I love to feel glamorous and feminine, and this is the best way to cheer me up after a hard and busy week.

Glamour6

 

All ladies deserve to feel glamours sometimes. For this reason, I invite you to be cheerful and be Glamours!

Glamour8

*‹ D E T A I L S ›*

D R E S S: Tori’s Stylez by torid.silverweb – Alana Dress for MAITREYA @ Sweethearts Boutiques

H E E L S: N-core by Claire Messenger – KAREN “Fatpack” – (Group Fee 50 L$) June GROUP GIFT!

J E W E L R Y:
Son!a by sonia28.jie – Septine Set – Necklace & earrings (all colors) @ Sweethearts Boutiques

M A K E U P: E y e l i n e r: :BLAME: by Misa Violet – egypt eyeliner – @ Marketplace – 1O L$!

G l o s s: [mock] by Mockie – Vinyl Lips – [Ready Red]

L i p s: Elysium by Aleida Rhode – Chanel lips – stepmother

H A I R: *Besom~ by kattington – Neptune *Essentials* (FATPACK) @ Hair Fair ’16 – GIFT!

H a  i r b a s e: *DP YumYum* by toraji Voom – hairbase (Brown) -@ Hair Fair ’16 – GIFT!

L a s h e s: FATE by damien.fate –  lashes v2.0

M E S H  B O D Y: Maitreya by Onyx LeShelle – Mesh Body – Lara V3.5

S K I N: Elysium by Aleida Rhode – Chanel II skin – mocha – with appliers

Leave a Reply

