≈ Ready for A d v e n t u r e ≈

RFA1

Today is Mother’s Day & I want to dedicate this post to The Most Perfect Mom of All, mine.

RFA2

My mom is always Ready for Adventure, she loves to go out and explore: at the shopping mall, the beach, the park… there is no limit for her when it comes to going out.

RFA3

My mom loves to meet new people, check new stores, and buy whatever she can to make everyone happy. She loves to see others happy, but it’s rare that she buys something for herself.

RFA7RFA5

Even so, she finds time to enjoy her favorite foods, and she even invites my dad all the time on her Adventures.

RFA4

My mom is unique and kind. Sometimes her plans are a little naughty, and others they are caring, but everything she does is because she loves us, and she loves my dad very much.

RFA6

My mom is The Perfect Mom, She is The Perfect Mom because she is mine. Happy Mother’s day!

RFA8

≈ D e t a i l s ≈

B I K I N I:
Rebelle Wear – ::: Kialani Beach Bikini ::: – Top – With texture HUD – 1L$!

C A P R I:
Alien Gizmo’s – Prue Pants (With Texture HUD) [SL F&O Gift] – FREE!

S H O E S:
Pure Poison – Lovely Pumps – Gray [Gacha Group Gift] – FREE!

J E W E L R Y:
E a r r i n g: JCNY – 5th Ave East, Diamond Drop Earrings

P U R S E:
[Pink Pearl designs] – Valley Girl Outfit – Purse – Pink

H A I R:
little bones. – Chel – Variety – FATPACK – No group Gift- FREE!

H a i r b a s e: AnalogDog – hair base 1 – Obsidian

M  A  K  E  U  P:
L i p s 1: aLapiTa – Natural Lip Tint Pack – (Natural Pink) – 10L$!

L i p s 2: Bonita :::  – Tinted Gloss – Gloss Lips – 10L$!

E y e s h a d o w: alaskametro<3 -“Smokeshow” eyeshadow – Clay TESTER – FREE!

L a s h e s: (Chemistry) – Long eyelashes – FREE!

S K I N:
Elysium – Chanel II skin – mocha – with all Mesh appliers

P o s e s:
*PosESioN* – Venezuela Set – Default, 3, 7.

Leave a Reply

