«*˜ Pink m e m o r i e s ˜*»

Pink memories1

Breast cancer month is almost done, and I want to share with you some of my personal memories about it.

This disease has touched my life in a very deep way.

Pink memories4

My dearest grandmother suffered with it and fought against it, but in the end the several courses of the treatment she received weakened her very much.

Pink memories2
I want to remember her as the strong woman she was — a decisive and confident woman, who taught me so much about my faith.

Pink memories7She loved to sing with us, using her harmony to praise God.

She taught us to read a little Bible verse for every single member of the family, and prayed for them.

Pink memories5

She sold AVON cosmetics in her middle age, and was always caring about her health and beauty.

She gave us so many beautiful memories that if I could give them color, I would say they all are pink.

Pink memories3
I’m sure this is how she would like to be remembered, and she will always be there, in my most precious pink memories.

Pink memories6

«*˜ D E T A I L S ˜*»

S H I R T: GizzA ~ Annie Pleated Shirt [Pink] – NEW!

P A N T S: ODDITY ~ Pants ~Marilyn~ Knitted (With Color HUD)

S H O E S: N-core ~ Norma “Pale Pink” Heels (for Slink, Maitreya & more) – GROUP GIFT

J E W E L R Y:

B r o o c h: CHOP ZUEY ~ Awareness Ribbon Pink
R i n g: CHOP ZUEY ~ Diamond Daisy PinkRing

A C C E S S O R I E S:

B a g: Rowne ~ Street Star – A.u Dix Leather Bag – Nude

M A K E U P:

L i p s: Bonita ::: ~ Tinted Gloss – Pink Lips

L a s h e s: Oceane @FASHION LIMITED ~ Witch Bitch Mesh Lashes

HAIR: AnalogDog ~ kanpai – BLACKS with hairbase – NEW!

S K I N: Elysium ~ Chanel II skin – mocha – with all appliers

VIDEO: «*˜  Edith Piaf: La Vie en Rose ~ La Vida en Rosa  ˜*»

Leave a Reply

