Ϟ~ P l a n n i n g Summer Vacation ~Ϟ

Planning summer vacations
During spring, you can start thinking where to go during summer vacation. We start planning and select which are the best places to spend our vacations. My favorite of course is the beach.

Planning summer vacations1

The idea of a beautiful Caribbean beach vacation is what inspired me to style this outfit. My beautiful lace top, pink top, sexy floral bikini and shoes are designed by [BSweet]. They are all available at DOPE Spring Fashion Expo 2015. You’re welcome to come by and enjoy these, and other awesome designs.  Where will you like to go on summer’s vacation?

Planning summer vacations2

Ϟ~ D E T A I L S ~Ϟ

T O P: [BSweet] at DSFW ’15 Fashion Expo ~ Mix & Match Tub Top ~ Pink ( with Omega appliers)

L A C E  T O P: [BSweet] at DSFW ’15 Fashion Expo ~ Lace Crop Vest Tank top – White

B I K I N I: [BSweet] at DSFW ’15 Fashion Expo ~ Mix & Match Bikini – Pink Flowers (with Omega appliers)

S H O E S: [BSweet] at DSFW ’15 Fashion Expo ~ VDay Waffal Heels -White

J E W E L R Y: CHOP ZUEY ~ Patience Texture Change Set – March Group Gift (join fees 350L) – GIFT!

A C C E S O R I E S: F l o w e r: ::: B@R ::: ~ Hibiscus – GIFT!

M A K E U P:

E y e s h a d o w: [XCW] ~ 2nd Gift – Eyeshadow – Turquoise, Blue, Pink – FREE!

L i p s: Elysium ~ Chanel lips – Pink (mocha)

E y e l a s h es: *Mon Cherry* ~ “Falsies” Eyelash – Upper

M o l e s: [Lady Fakessi] ~ Face Moles – Beauty Marks 001 – GIFT!

H A I R: *Dura* ~ 60 – (Black) NEW!

N A I L P O L I S H: -{ZOZ}- ~ Floral Etch Spring Polish – (For Slink Hands & feet witth Huds) – Magenta purple

Leave a Reply

