*~C l a s s y nature inspired~*

My Style1

My inner style is very classy and colorful. I love to style myself in a very elegant way on every occasion, because this is how my personality is most of the time. I love tropical colors and nature-inspired designs, like very elegant and textured flowers with radiant and beautiful colors. That’s my inner style – classy nature inspired with a colorful, glamorous and unique Latin touch.

My Style2

*~D E T A I L S~*

Dress: Stella Maris ~Aria MESH Dress- Plumeria – Size S
Shoes: Baby Monkey Shoes for Slink Feet ~BM Hanne Khaki
Jewelry: Chop Zuey Couture Jewellery ~Betty 2.0 Texture Change Set – Color: Pink
Hair Pin: Chop Zuey Couture Jewellery ~Beaujolais Hair Barrettes 1
Hair: Wasabi Pills ~Alicia Mesh Hair – Night shadow
Makeup: L i p s: Elysium ~Chanel lips – pink (mocha)
B l u s h: Pink Acid ~Midnight Out Eyelashes + Blush + Lip Gloss
E y e s h a d o w s: [XCW] ~Freebie Eyeshadow – Orange, Lime, Green
L a s h e s: *MC* ~”Falsies” Eyelash – Upper+Lower
Skin: Elysium ~Chanel (cleav.) – mocha
Eyes: AG. ~Stunning Eyes – M – (SL F&O Gift)
Hands: Slink Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Small
Feet: Slink Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – High

Leave a Reply

