*~Blossoming~*

image

Life is the color you see it in, and in my modeling career,  I plan for a wonderful and prosperous future, full of marvelous and breathtaking experiences along the road.

Figuratively speaking I’m a blossoming flower ready to show to the world what I am made for and what I can do with what I have learned. Fashion and modeling are now part of my life, and thanks to my wonderful teachers, I finally have the tools I need to begin my modeling career with confidence to start a new life full of opportunities in the modeling world of Second life.

image

*~D E T A I  L S~*

Dress: CHAMPAGNE!sparkling couture- TAM-TAM Purple

Necklace: CHAMPAGNE!sparkling couture ~TAM-TAM Purple Necklace

Earrings: Lazuri ~Touch of Stone Fuschia Stud Earrings

Shoes: Baby Monkey ~BM Hanne Golden for High Slink Feet

Hair: Vanity Hair ~Diavolo-Cinnamon

Lashes: *MC* “Falsies” ~Eyelash -Upper+Lower / Pelle – lashes black/blu

Eyeliner: #adored ~vampy liner

Eye Shadows: #adored ~totally warped eyeshadow – accident

Lips: .::WoW Skins::. ~Faith DeepTan Purple lips tattoo

Blush: Pink Acid ~Lip Gloss & Blush Face Make-Up

Skin: Elysium ~Chanel (cleav.) – mocha

Hands: Slink ~Avatar Enhancement Hands – Casual – Small

Feet: Slink ~Female Feet (AvEnhance) S – High

2 thoughts on “*~Blossoming~*

Leave a Reply

